Current time in Bukavu

Find out how much time is in Bukavu (DR Congo) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:1225AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bukavu
Country:
DR Congo
Coordinates:
-2.5083°, 28.8608°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lubumbashi

Sunrise and Sunset in Bukavu

Sunrise
6:11 a.m.
Sunset
6:10 p.m.
Day length
11:59:31

Night length in Bukavu

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:09 p.m.
Moon set
6:48 a.m.

Time difference

Bukavu
16:12:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
16:12:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bukavu
16:12:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
3 hours
19:42:25 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bukavu
16:12:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
00:12:25 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Bukavu
16:12:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
1 hours
17:12:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:12:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bukavu:
16:12:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bukavu on the world map

Time in other cities DR Congo

16:12:25 AM
16:12:25 AM
16:12:25 AM
16:12:25 AM
15:12:25 AM
16:12:25 AM
15:12:25 AM
16:12:25 AM
15:12:25 AM
16:12:25 AM
15:12:25 AM
16:12:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:12:25 AM
17:12:25 AM
17:12:25 AM
02:12:25 AM
23:12:25 AM
23:12:25 AM