Current time in Kalemie

Find out how much time is in Kalemie (DR Congo) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:2542AM
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kalemie
Country:
DR Congo
Coordinates:
-5.9333°, 29.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Lubumbashi

Sunrise and Sunset in Kalemie

Sunrise
6:14 a.m.
Sunset
6:04 p.m.
Day length
11:49:07

Night length in Kalemie

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:05 p.m.
Moon set
6:53 a.m.

Time difference

Kalemie
16:25:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
10:25:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kalemie
16:25:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6 hours
22:25:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kalemie
16:25:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
14:25:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kalemie
16:25:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lubumbashi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-10 hours
06:25:42 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:25:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kalemie:
16:25:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kalemie on the world map

Time in other cities DR Congo

16:25:42 AM
15:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
18:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
16:25:42 AM
15:25:42 AM