Current time in Kinshasa

Find out how much time is in Kinshasa (DR Congo) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1303AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kinshasa
Country:
DR Congo
Coordinates:
-4.3000°, 15.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kinshasa

Sunrise and Sunset in Kinshasa

Sunrise
6:07 a.m.
Sunset
6:01 p.m.
Day length
11:53:39

Night length in Kinshasa

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:45 p.m.
Moon set
5:32 a.m.

Time difference

Kinshasa
00:13:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
23:13:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Kinshasa
00:13:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2 hours
02:13:03 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Kinshasa
00:13:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10 hours
10:13:03 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Kinshasa
00:13:03 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-4 hours
20:13:03 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:13:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kinshasa:
00:13:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kinshasa on the world map

Time in other cities DR Congo

00:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
00:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
00:13:03 AM
00:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
00:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:13:03 AM
09:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
00:13:03 AM
01:13:03 AM
10:13:03 AM