Current time in Matadi

Find out how much time is in Matadi (DR Congo) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:4251AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Matadi
Country:
DR Congo
Coordinates:
-5.8167°, 13.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Kinshasa

Sunrise and Sunset in Matadi

Sunrise
5:43 a.m.
Sunset
5:58 p.m.
Day length
12:14:52

Night length in Matadi

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:54 p.m.
Moon set
9:03 a.m.

Time difference

Matadi
13:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
13:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Matadi
13:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
3 hours
16:42:51 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Matadi
13:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
6 hours
19:42:51 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Matadi
13:42:51 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
12:42:51 AM
UTC+12:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:42:51 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Matadi:
13:42:51 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Matadi on the world map

Time in other cities DR Congo

14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
13:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM
13:42:51 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:42:51 AM
15:42:51 AM
15:42:51 AM
07:42:51 AM
08:42:51 AM
14:42:51 AM