Current time in Loja

Find out how much time is in Loja (Ecuador) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1754AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Loja
Country:
Ecuador
Coordinates:
-4.0000°, -79.2167°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Guayaquil

Sunrise and Sunset in Loja

Sunrise
6:19 a.m.
Sunset
6:23 p.m.
Day length
12:04:45

Night length in Loja

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
3:19 p.m.
Moon set
2:42 a.m.

Time difference

Loja
13:17:54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, March 29, 2020
5 hours
18:17:54 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Loja
13:17:54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
12:17:54 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Loja
13:17:54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-3 hours
10:17:54 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Loja
13:17:54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Sunday, March 29, 2020
5 hours
18:17:54 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:17:54 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Loja:
13:17:54 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Loja on the world map

Time in other cities Ecuador

13:17:54 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:17:55 AM
22:17:55 AM
13:17:55 AM
06:17:55 AM
15:17:55 AM
12:17:55 AM