Current time in Quito

Find out how much time is in Quito (Ecuador) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3024AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Quito
Country:
Ecuador
Coordinates:
-0.2167°, -78.5000°
Time zones:
UTC-05:00
Time zones:
America/Guayaquil

Sunrise and Sunset in Quito

Sunrise
6:07 a.m.
Sunset
6:13 p.m.
Day length
12:06:28

Night length in Quito

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:10 a.m.
Moon set
1:36 p.m.

Time difference

Quito
20:30:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
8 hours
04:30:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Quito
20:30:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5 hours
01:30:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Quito
20:30:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
3 hours
23:30:24 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Quito
20:30:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
15 hours
11:30:24 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:30:24 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Quito:
20:30:24 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Quito on the world map

Time in other cities Ecuador

20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM
20:30:24 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

04:30:24 AM
03:30:24 AM
03:30:24 AM
01:30:24 AM
05:30:24 AM
03:30:24 AM