Current time in Alexandria

Find out how much time is in Alexandria (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

05:1041AM
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alexandria
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
31.1981°, 29.9192°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Alexandria

Sunrise
5:31 a.m.
Sunset
6:34 p.m.
Day length
13:03:28

Night length in Alexandria

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
10:07 p.m.
Moon set
11:27 a.m.

Time difference

Alexandria
05:10:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
4 hours
09:10:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
Alexandria
05:10:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-6 hours
23:10:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Alexandria
05:10:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-7 hours
22:10:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Alexandria
05:10:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019
-8 hours
21:10:41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
05:10:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alexandria:
05:10:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alexandria on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM
05:10:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:10:41 AM
23:10:41 AM
06:10:41 AM
11:10:41 AM
06:10:41 AM
22:10:41 AM