Current time in Cairo

Find out how much time is in Cairo (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:3157AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Cairo
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
30.0500°, 31.2500°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Cairo

Sunrise
4:56 a.m.
Sunset
6:47 p.m.
Day length
13:50:19

Night length in Cairo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:20 p.m.
Moon set
8:35 a.m.

Time difference

Cairo
21:31:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2 hours
23:31:57 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Cairo
21:31:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
1 hours
22:31:57 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Cairo
21:31:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
11 hours
08:31:57 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Cairo
21:31:57 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-6 hours
15:31:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:31:57 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Cairo:
21:31:57 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Cairo on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:31:57 AM
08:31:57 AM
20:31:57 AM
03:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM
21:31:57 AM