Current time in Damietta

Find out how much time is in Damietta (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4950AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Damietta
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
31.4194°, 31.8150°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Damietta

Sunrise
4:59 a.m.
Sunset
6:58 p.m.
Day length
13:58:45

Night length in Damietta

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:37 p.m.
Moon set
3:21 a.m.

Time difference

Damietta
08:49:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
0 hours
08:49:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Damietta
08:49:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
09:49:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Damietta
08:49:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
6 hours
14:49:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Damietta
08:49:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
06:49:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:49:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Damietta:
08:49:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Damietta on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:49:50 AM
08:49:50 AM
10:49:50 AM
06:49:50 AM
03:49:50 AM
06:49:50 AM