Current time in Edfu

Find out how much time is in Edfu (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2526AM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Edfu
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
24.9667°, 32.8667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Edfu

Sunrise
5:11 a.m.
Sunset
6:38 p.m.
Day length
13:26:45

Night length in Edfu

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:55 p.m.
Moon set
8:37 a.m.

Time difference

Edfu
09:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
0 hours
09:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Edfu
09:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-1 hours
08:25:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Edfu
09:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
-5 hours
04:25:26 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Edfu
09:25:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
2 hours
11:25:26 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:25:26 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Edfu:
09:25:26 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Edfu on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM
09:25:26 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:25:26 AM
10:25:26 AM
02:25:26 AM
14:25:26 AM
08:25:26 AM
23:25:26 AM