Current time in Port Said

Find out how much time is in Port Said (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:2104AM
Friday, May 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Port Said
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
31.2667°, 32.3000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Port Said

Sunrise
4:50 a.m.
Sunset
6:44 p.m.
Day length
13:54:32

Night length in Port Said

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:40 p.m.
Moon set
7:35 a.m.

Time difference

Port Said
17:21:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019
-1 hours
16:21:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Friday, May 24, 2019
Port Said
17:21:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019
2 hours
19:21:04 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Friday, May 24, 2019
Port Said
17:21:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019
6 hours
23:21:04 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Friday, May 24, 2019
Port Said
17:21:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, May 24, 2019
-6 hours
11:21:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:21:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Port Said:
17:21:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Port Said on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:21:04 AM
11:21:04 AM
01:21:04 AM
15:21:04 AM
16:21:04 AM
17:21:04 AM