Current time in Qalyub

Find out how much time is in Qalyub (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:1212AM
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Qalyub
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
30.1831°, 31.2053°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Qalyub

Sunrise
5:26 a.m.
Sunset
6:29 p.m.
Day length
13:02:50

Night length in Qalyub

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:18 p.m.
Moon set
10:19 a.m.

Time difference

Qalyub
03:12:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-2 hours
01:12:13 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Qalyub
03:12:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
04:12:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Qalyub
03:12:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
2 hours
05:12:13 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Qalyub
03:12:13 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
5 hours
08:12:13 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:12:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Qalyub:
03:12:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Qalyub on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:12:13 AM
01:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
20:12:13 AM
03:12:13 AM
19:12:13 AM