Current time in Tanta

Find out how much time is in Tanta (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:0058AM
Monday, May 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tanta
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
30.7911°, 30.9981°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Tanta

Sunrise
4:58 a.m.
Sunset
6:46 p.m.
Day length
13:47:58

Night length in Tanta

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:30 p.m.
Moon set
4:19 a.m.

Time difference

Tanta
19:00:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
5 hours
00:00:58 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tanta
19:00:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-6 hours
13:00:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tanta
19:00:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
18:00:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tanta
19:00:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-1 hours
18:00:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:00:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tanta:
19:00:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tanta on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM
19:00:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:00:58 AM
20:00:58 AM
12:00:58 AM
21:00:58 AM
12:00:58 AM
02:00:58 AM