Current time in Zagazig

Find out how much time is in Zagazig (Egypt) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1258AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Zagazig
Country:
Egypt
Coordinates:
30.5914°, 31.5103°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Africa/Cairo

Sunrise and Sunset in Zagazig

Sunrise
5:02 a.m.
Sunset
6:57 p.m.
Day length
13:55:02

Night length in Zagazig

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
5:37 p.m.
Moon set
3:24 a.m.

Time difference

Zagazig
09:12:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
03:12:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Zagazig
09:12:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
1 hours
10:12:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Zagazig
09:12:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
5 hours
14:12:58 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Zagazig
09:12:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
0 hours
09:12:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:12:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Zagazig:
09:12:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Zagazig on the world map

Time in other cities Egypt

09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:12:58 AM
10:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
09:12:58 AM
08:12:58 AM
02:12:58 AM