Current time in San Salvador

Find out how much time is in San Salvador (El Salvador) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:4402AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city San Salvador
Country:
El Salvador
Coordinates:
13.7242°, -89.1703°
Time zones:
UTC-06:00
Time zones:
America/El_Salvador

Sunrise and Sunset in San Salvador

Sunrise
5:45 a.m.
Sunset
5:53 p.m.
Day length
12:07:51

Night length in San Salvador

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
5:40 a.m.
Moon set
6:57 p.m.

Time difference

San Salvador
06:44:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
9 hours
15:44:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
San Salvador
06:44:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
14 hours
20:44:02 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
San Salvador
06:44:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
8 hours
14:44:02 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
San Salvador
06:44:02 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
08:44:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:44:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in San Salvador:
06:44:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

San Salvador on the world map

Time in other cities El Salvador

06:44:02 AM
06:44:02 AM
06:44:02 AM
06:44:02 AM
06:44:02 AM
06:44:02 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:44:02 AM
14:44:02 AM
18:14:02 AM
07:44:02 AM
15:44:02 AM
14:44:02 AM