Current time in Malabo

Find out how much time is in Malabo (Equatorial Guinea) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:1338AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Malabo
Country:
Equatorial Guinea
Coordinates:
3.7500°, 8.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Malabo

Sunrise and Sunset in Malabo

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
6:40 p.m.
Day length
12:19:18

Night length in Malabo

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:25 p.m.
Moon set
11:05 a.m.

Time difference

Malabo
01:13:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
20:13:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Malabo
01:13:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
20:13:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Malabo
01:13:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
10 hours
11:13:38 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Malabo
01:13:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-3 hours
22:13:38 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:13:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Malabo:
01:13:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Malabo on the world map

Time in other cities Equatorial Guinea

01:13:38 AM
01:13:38 AM
01:13:38 AM
01:13:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:13:38 AM
20:13:38 AM
19:13:38 AM
03:13:38 AM
03:13:38 AM
05:13:38 AM