Current time in Asmara

Find out how much time is in Asmara (Eritrea) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5856AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Asmara
Country:
Eritrea
Coordinates:
15.3333°, 38.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Asmara

Sunrise and Sunset in Asmara

Sunrise
6:01 a.m.
Sunset
6:58 p.m.
Day length
12:56:55

Night length in Asmara

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
4:38 p.m.
Moon set
3:23 a.m.

Time difference

Asmara
01:58:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
23:58:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Asmara
01:58:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
00:58:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Asmara
01:58:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-7 hours
18:58:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Asmara
01:58:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-7 hours
18:58:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:58:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Asmara:
01:58:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Asmara on the world map

Time in other cities Eritrea

01:58:56 AM
01:58:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:58:56 AM
17:58:56 AM
01:58:56 AM
11:58:56 AM
16:58:56 AM
23:58:56 AM