Current time in Massawa

Find out how much time is in Massawa (Eritrea) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

06:0714AM
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Massawa
Country:
Eritrea
Coordinates:
15.6097°, 39.4500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Asmara

Sunrise and Sunset in Massawa

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
6:39 p.m.
Day length
12:31:00

Night length in Massawa

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:51 p.m.
Moon set
12:17 p.m.

Time difference

Massawa
06:07:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
0 hours
06:07:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Massawa
06:07:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-7 hours
23:07:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
Massawa
06:07:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
4 hours
10:07:14 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Massawa
06:07:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-3 hours
03:07:14 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
06:07:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Massawa:
06:07:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Massawa on the world map

Time in other cities Eritrea

06:07:14 AM
06:07:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:07:14 AM
22:07:14 AM
04:07:14 AM
12:07:14 AM
10:07:14 AM
23:07:14 AM