Current time in Järva-Jaani

Find out how much time is in Järva-Jaani (Estonia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1208AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Järva-Jaani
Country:
Estonia
Coordinates:
59.0386°, 25.8864°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Tallinn

Sunrise and Sunset in Järva-Jaani

Sunrise
5:38 a.m.
Sunset
9:02 p.m.
Day length
15:24:33

Night length in Järva-Jaani

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:12 p.m.
Moon set
5:37 a.m.

Time difference

Järva-Jaani
00:12:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
7 hours
07:12:08 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Järva-Jaani
00:12:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:12:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Järva-Jaani
00:12:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:12:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Järva-Jaani
00:12:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
2 hours
02:12:08 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:12:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Järva-Jaani:
00:12:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Järva-Jaani on the world map

Time in other cities Estonia

00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:12:08 AM
00:12:08 AM
03:12:08 AM
01:12:08 AM
21:12:08 AM
17:12:08 AM