Current time in Addis Ababa

Find out how much time is in Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:0313AM
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Addis Ababa
Country:
Ethiopia
Coordinates:
9.0333°, 38.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Sunrise and Sunset in Addis Ababa

Sunrise
6:41 a.m.
Sunset
6:35 p.m.
Day length
11:53:52

Night length in Addis Ababa

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:39 a.m.
Moon set
3:41 p.m.

Time difference

Addis Ababa
17:03:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
8 hours
01:03:13 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, Feb. 24, 2020
Addis Ababa
17:03:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
7 hours
00:03:13 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Monday, Feb. 24, 2020
Addis Ababa
17:03:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
0 hours
17:03:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Addis Ababa
17:03:13 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
4 hours
21:03:13 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:03:13 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Addis Ababa:
17:03:13 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Addis Ababa on the world map

Time in other cities Ethiopia

17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM
17:03:13 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:03:14 AM
10:03:14 AM
22:03:14 AM
15:03:14 AM
15:03:14 AM
08:03:14 AM