Current time in Aksum

Find out how much time is in Aksum (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:2236AM
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aksum
Country:
Ethiopia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Time difference

Aksum
00:22:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-7 hours
17:22:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Aksum
00:22:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-3 hours
21:22:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Aksum
00:22:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-2 hours
22:22:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020
Aksum
00:22:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020
-8 hours
16:22:36 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:22:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aksum:
00:22:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ethiopia

00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:22:36 AM
23:22:36 AM
22:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM
18:22:36 AM
00:22:36 AM