Current time in Awasa

Find out how much time is in Awasa (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1148AM
Friday, April 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Awasa
Country:
Ethiopia
Coordinates:
7.0500°, 38.4667°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Sunrise and Sunset in Awasa

Sunrise
6:20 a.m.
Sunset
6:34 p.m.
Day length
12:14:47

Night length in Awasa

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:02 p.m.
Moon set
5:17 a.m.

Time difference

Awasa
22:11:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, April 10, 2020
9 hours
07:11:48 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Awasa
22:11:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, April 10, 2020
2 hours
00:11:48 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Awasa
22:11:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, April 10, 2020
2 hours
00:56:48 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Awasa
22:11:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, April 10, 2020
-7 hours
15:11:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Friday, April 10, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:11:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Awasa:
22:11:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Awasa on the world map

Time in other cities Ethiopia

22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:11:48 AM
21:11:48 AM
22:11:48 AM
03:11:48 AM
21:11:48 AM
20:11:48 AM