Current time in Bahir Dar

Find out how much time is in Bahir Dar (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1244AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bahir Dar
Country:
Ethiopia
Coordinates:
11.6000°, 37.3833°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Sunrise and Sunset in Bahir Dar

Sunrise
6:19 a.m.
Sunset
6:49 p.m.
Day length
12:29:44

Night length in Bahir Dar

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6 p.m.
Moon set
5:29 a.m.

Time difference

Bahir Dar
00:12:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:12:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Bahir Dar
00:12:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
1 hours
01:12:44 AM
UTC+08:30
Asia/Baku
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Bahir Dar
00:12:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-2 hours
22:12:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Bahir Dar
00:12:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
0 hours
00:12:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:12:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bahir Dar:
00:12:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bahir Dar on the world map

Time in other cities Ethiopia

00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:12:44 AM
21:12:44 AM
02:12:44 AM
00:12:44 AM
21:12:44 AM
05:12:44 AM