Current time in Dessie

Find out how much time is in Dessie (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:3820AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dessie
Country:
Ethiopia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Time difference

Dessie
20:38:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-9 hours
11:38:20 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Dessie
20:38:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
18:38:20 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Dessie
20:38:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-3 hours
17:38:20 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Dessie
20:38:20 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-9 hours
11:38:20 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:38:20 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dessie:
20:38:20 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ethiopia

20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:38:20 AM
04:38:20 AM
23:38:20 AM
20:38:20 AM
11:38:20 AM
19:38:20 AM