Current time in Dire Dawa

Find out how much time is in Dire Dawa (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:2130AM
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Dire Dawa
Country:
Ethiopia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Time difference

Dire Dawa
23:21:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
23:21:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Dire Dawa
23:21:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-2 hours
21:21:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Dire Dawa
23:21:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
5 hours
04:21:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Dire Dawa
23:21:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
0 hours
23:21:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:21:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Dire Dawa:
23:21:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ethiopia

23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM
23:21:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:21:30 AM
20:21:30 AM
15:21:30 AM
20:21:30 AM
21:21:30 AM
22:21:30 AM