Current time in Harar

Find out how much time is in Harar (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0731AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Harar
Country:
Ethiopia
Coordinates:
9.3167°, 42.1167°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Sunrise and Sunset in Harar

Sunrise
5:50 a.m.
Sunset
6:27 p.m.
Day length
12:37:24

Night length in Harar

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
10:38 a.m.
Moon set
11:08 p.m.

Time difference

Harar
01:07:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-7 hours
18:07:31 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Harar
01:07:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-3 hours
22:07:31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Harar
01:07:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, May 31, 2020
6 hours
07:07:31 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Harar
01:07:31 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-3 hours
22:07:31 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:07:31 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Harar:
01:07:31 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Harar on the world map

Time in other cities Ethiopia

01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM
01:07:31 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:07:31 AM
06:07:31 AM
02:07:31 AM
00:07:31 AM
18:07:31 AM
18:07:31 AM