Current time in Jijiga

Find out how much time is in Jijiga (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1221AM
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Jijiga
Country:
Ethiopia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Time difference

Jijiga
00:12:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-3 hours
21:12:21 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Jijiga
00:12:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
0 hours
00:12:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Jijiga
00:12:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
5 hours
05:12:21 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
Jijiga
00:12:21 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019
-2 hours
22:12:21 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:12:21 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Jijiga:
00:12:21 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ethiopia

00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:12:21 AM
16:12:21 AM
00:12:21 AM
04:12:21 AM
21:12:21 AM
16:12:21 AM