Current time in Lalibela

Find out how much time is in Lalibela (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3748AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lalibela
Country:
Ethiopia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Time difference

Lalibela
15:37:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-2 hours
13:37:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Lalibela
15:37:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-3 hours
12:37:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Lalibela
15:37:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-9 hours
06:37:48 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Lalibela
15:37:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
09:37:48 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:37:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lalibela:
15:37:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ethiopia

15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:37:48 AM
12:37:48 AM
14:37:48 AM
15:37:48 AM
12:37:48 AM
06:37:48 AM