Current time in Semera

Find out how much time is in Semera (Ethiopia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3437AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Semera
Country:
Ethiopia
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Africa/Addis_Ababa

Time difference

Semera
15:34:37 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
20:34:38 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Semera
15:34:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
18:04:38 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Semera
15:34:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
16:34:38 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Semera
15:34:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-2 hours
13:34:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:34:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Semera:
15:34:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Ethiopia

15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM
15:34:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:34:38 AM
14:34:38 AM
12:34:38 AM
14:34:38 AM
13:34:38 AM
14:34:38 AM