Current time in Stanley

Find out how much time is in Stanley (Falkland Islands (Malvinas)) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5110AM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Stanley
Country:
Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
Coordinates:
-51.7000°, -57.8500°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Stanley

Sunrise and Sunset in Stanley

Sunrise
8:33 a.m.
Sunset
5:02 p.m.
Day length
8:29:40

Night length in Stanley

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:32 p.m.
Moon set
2:12 p.m.

Time difference

Stanley
22:51:10 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
7 hours
05:51:10 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Stanley
22:51:10 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
-2 hours
20:51:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Stanley
22:51:10 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
13 hours
11:51:10 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Stanley
22:51:10 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
-1 hours
21:51:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:51:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Stanley:
22:51:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Stanley on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

03:51:10 AM
08:21:10 AM
02:51:10 AM
22:51:10 AM
03:51:10 AM
21:51:10 AM