Current time in Argir

Find out how much time is in Argir (Faroe Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:1117AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Argir
Country:
Faroe Islands
Coordinates:
61.9833°, -6.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Faroe

Sunrise and Sunset in Argir

Sunrise
3:36 a.m.
Sunset
11:18 p.m.
Day length
19:41:47

Night length in Argir

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:12 p.m.
Moon set
4 a.m.

Time difference

Argir
00:11:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-4 hours
20:11:17 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Monday, June 17, 2019
Argir
00:11:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-2 hours
22:11:17 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Monday, June 17, 2019
Argir
00:11:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
2 hours
02:11:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Argir
00:11:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
-1 hours
23:11:17 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:11:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Argir:
00:11:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Argir on the world map

Time in other cities Faroe Islands

00:11:17 AM
00:11:17 AM
00:11:17 AM
00:11:17 AM
00:11:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:11:17 AM
01:11:17 AM
00:11:17 AM
01:11:17 AM
02:11:17 AM
23:11:17 AM