Current time in Tórshavn

Find out how much time is in Tórshavn (Faroe Islands) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1701AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tórshavn
Country:
Faroe Islands
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Atlantic/Faroe

Time difference

Tórshavn
19:17:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-5 hours
14:17:01 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tórshavn
19:17:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
11 hours
06:17:01 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Nauru
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Tórshavn
19:17:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
20:17:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tórshavn
19:17:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
21:17:01 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:17:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tórshavn:
19:17:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Faroe Islands

19:17:01 AM
19:17:01 AM
19:17:01 AM
19:17:01 AM
19:17:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:17:01 AM
23:47:01 AM
21:17:01 AM
07:17:01 AM
14:17:01 AM
20:17:01 AM