Current time in Suva

Find out how much time is in Suva (Fiji) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:1836AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Suva
Country:
Fiji
Coordinates:
-18.1333°, 178.4167°
Time zones:
UTC+12:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Fiji

Sunrise and Sunset in Suva

Sunrise
6:27 a.m.
Sunset
5:38 p.m.
Day length
11:11:54

Night length in Suva

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:38 a.m.
Moon set
10:04 p.m.

Time difference

Suva
13:18:36 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-9 hours
04:18:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Suva
13:18:36 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-16 hours
21:18:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Suva
13:18:36 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-11 hours
02:18:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Suva
13:18:36 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-20 hours
17:18:36 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:18:36 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Suva:
13:18:36 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Suva on the world map

Time in other cities Fiji

13:18:36 AM
13:18:36 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

22:18:36 AM
06:18:36 AM
19:18:36 AM
04:18:36 AM
01:18:36 AM
03:18:36 AM