Current time in Asikkala

Find out how much time is in Asikkala (Finland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

00:3008AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Asikkala
Country:
Finland
Coordinates:
61.1833°, 25.5500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Helsinki

Sunrise and Sunset in Asikkala

Sunrise
3:53 a.m.
Sunset
10:51 p.m.
Day length
18:58:38

Night length in Asikkala

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:18 p.m.
Moon set
3:18 a.m.

Time difference

Asikkala
00:30:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
0 hours
00:30:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Asikkala
00:30:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-1 hours
23:30:09 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, July 6, 2020
Asikkala
00:30:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
-6 hours
18:30:09 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Monday, July 6, 2020
Asikkala
00:30:09 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
1 hours
01:30:09 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
00:30:09 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Asikkala:
00:30:09 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Asikkala on the world map

Time in other cities Finland

00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:30:09 AM
01:30:09 AM
00:30:09 AM
04:30:09 AM
22:30:09 AM
21:30:09 AM