Current time in Helsinki

Find out how much time is in Helsinki (Finland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2548AM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Helsinki
Country:
Finland
Coordinates:
60.6000°, 21.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Helsinki

Sunrise and Sunset in Helsinki

Sunrise
4:37 a.m.
Sunset
10:24 p.m.
Day length
17:47:24

Night length in Helsinki

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:04 p.m.
Moon set
4:25 a.m.

Time difference

Helsinki
04:25:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-3 hours
01:25:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Helsinki
04:25:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-8 hours
20:25:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Helsinki
04:25:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
-7 hours
21:25:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Helsinki
04:25:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
1 hours
05:25:48 AM
UTC+08:30
Asia/Baku
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:25:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Helsinki:
04:25:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Helsinki on the world map

Time in other cities Finland

04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM
04:25:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:25:48 AM
03:25:48 AM
06:55:48 AM
03:25:48 AM
05:25:48 AM
03:25:48 AM