Current time in Kemi

Find out how much time is in Kemi (Finland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1539AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kemi
Country:
Finland
Coordinates:
60.1667°, 22.7500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Helsinki

Sunrise and Sunset in Kemi

Sunrise
6:56 a.m.
Sunset
8:09 p.m.
Day length
13:13:07

Night length in Kemi

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
6:31 a.m.
Moon set
12:46 a.m.

Time difference

Kemi
19:15:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-3 hours
16:15:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Nouakchott
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Kemi
19:15:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
12:15:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Kemi
19:15:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4 hours
23:15:39 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Kemi
19:15:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
19:15:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:15:39 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kemi:
19:15:39 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kemi on the world map

Time in other cities Finland

19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

19:15:39 AM
00:15:39 AM
13:15:39 AM
19:15:39 AM
12:15:39 AM
03:15:39 AM