Current time in Kotka

Find out how much time is in Kotka (Finland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:3432AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kotka
Country:
Finland
Coordinates:
64.5167°, 28.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Helsinki

Sunrise and Sunset in Kotka

Sunrise
3 a.m.
Sunset
11:25 p.m.
Day length
20:25:40

Night length in Kotka

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:39 p.m.
Moon set
8:30 a.m.

Time difference

Kotka
01:34:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-1 hours
00:34:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Kotka
01:34:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-1 hours
00:34:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Kotka
01:34:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, July 11, 2020
1 hours
02:34:32 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Kotka
01:34:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, July 11, 2020
0 hours
01:34:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:34:32 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kotka:
01:34:32 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kotka on the world map

Time in other cities Finland

01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM
01:34:32 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:34:32 AM
00:34:32 AM
20:34:32 AM
10:34:32 AM
00:34:32 AM
18:34:32 AM