Current time in Lohja

Find out how much time is in Lohja (Finland) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:0104AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Lohja
Country:
Finland
Coordinates:
62.3833°, 22.9500°
Time zones:
UTC+03:00
Time zones:
Europe/Helsinki

Sunrise and Sunset in Lohja

Sunrise
3:45 a.m.
Sunset
11:19 p.m.
Day length
19:33:39

Night length in Lohja

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:56 p.m.
Moon set
12:43 a.m.

Time difference

Lohja
08:01:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-6 hours
02:01:04 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lohja
08:01:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-2 hours
06:01:04 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lohja
08:01:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-7 hours
01:01:04 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Lohja
08:01:04 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-1 hours
07:01:04 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:01:04 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Lohja:
08:01:04 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Lohja on the world map

Time in other cities Finland

08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:01:05 AM
12:01:05 AM
08:01:05 AM
05:01:05 AM
07:01:05 AM
07:01:05 AM