Current time in Agen

Find out how much time is in Agen (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:0016AM
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Agen
Country:
France
Coordinates:
44.2000°, 0.6333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Agen

Sunrise
7:08 a.m.
Sunset
8:52 p.m.
Day length
13:44:43

Night length in Agen

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
10:20 p.m.
Moon set
11:49 a.m.

Time difference

Agen
14:00:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
20:00:16 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Agen
14:00:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
08:00:16 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Agen
14:00:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
0 hours
14:00:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Agen
14:00:16 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-12 hours
02:00:16 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:00:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Agen:
14:00:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Agen on the world map

Time in other cities France

14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:00:16 AM
07:00:16 AM
19:00:16 AM
15:00:16 AM
14:00:16 AM
08:00:16 AM