Current time in Alençon

Find out how much time is in Alençon (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:0022AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alençon
Country:
France
Coordinates:
48.4333°, 0.0833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Alençon

Sunrise
7:41 a.m.
Sunset
8:26 p.m.
Day length
12:45:01

Night length in Alençon

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
9:27 a.m.
Moon set
1:01 a.m.

Time difference

Alençon
01:00:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-6 hours
19:00:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, March 30, 2020
Alençon
01:00:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
01:00:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Alençon
01:00:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
01:00:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Alençon
01:00:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
02:00:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:00:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alençon:
01:00:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alençon on the world map

Time in other cities France

01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:00:22 AM
01:00:22 AM
19:00:22 AM
23:00:22 AM
12:00:22 AM
05:00:22 AM