Current time in Ambert

Find out how much time is in Ambert (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:1828AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ambert
Country:
France
Coordinates:
45.5833°, 3.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Ambert

Sunrise
5:55 a.m.
Sunset
9:36 p.m.
Day length
15:41:26

Night length in Ambert

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:32 p.m.
Moon set
5:51 a.m.

Time difference

Ambert
07:18:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
4 hours
11:48:28 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Ambert
07:18:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-6 hours
01:18:28 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Ambert
07:18:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-5 hours
02:18:28 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Ambert
07:18:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
2 hours
09:18:28 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:18:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ambert:
07:18:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ambert on the world map

Time in other cities France

07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:18:28 AM
16:18:28 AM
07:18:28 AM
06:18:28 AM
13:18:28 AM
05:18:28 AM