Current time in Anglet

Find out how much time is in Anglet (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0159AM
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Anglet
Country:
France
Coordinates:
43.4833°, -1.5333°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Anglet

Sunrise
7:47 a.m.
Sunset
8:14 p.m.
Day length
12:27:49

Night length in Anglet

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:04 p.m.
Moon set
8:41 a.m.

Time difference

Anglet
09:01:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-6 hours
03:01:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Anglet
09:01:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-2 hours
07:01:59 AM
UTC+11:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Anglet
09:01:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
6 hours
15:01:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Anglet
09:01:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
0 hours
09:01:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:01:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Anglet:
09:01:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Anglet on the world map

Time in other cities France

09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM
09:01:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:01:59 AM
07:01:59 AM
03:01:59 AM
10:01:59 AM
07:01:59 AM
05:01:59 AM