Current time in Angoulême

Find out how much time is in Angoulême (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:5205AM
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Angoulême
Country:
France
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Time difference

Angoulême
22:52:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-5 hours
17:52:05 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Angoulême
22:52:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
-1 hours
21:52:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Angoulême
22:52:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
2 hours
00:52:05 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Angoulême
22:52:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
3 hours
02:22:05 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:52:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Angoulême:
22:52:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities France

22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM
22:52:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:52:05 AM
04:52:05 AM
16:52:05 AM
14:52:05 AM
15:52:05 AM
21:52:05 AM