Current time in Argentan

Find out how much time is in Argentan (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:3144AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Argentan
Country:
France
Coordinates:
48.7500°, -0.0167°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Argentan

Sunrise
6:10 a.m.
Sunset
10:01 p.m.
Day length
15:50:58

Night length in Argentan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
11:44 p.m.
Moon set
11:47 a.m.

Time difference

Argentan
08:31:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
03:31:44 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Argentan
08:31:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
09:31:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Argentan
08:31:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
07:31:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Argentan
08:31:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-6 hours
02:31:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:31:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Argentan:
08:31:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Argentan on the world map

Time in other cities France

08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:31:44 AM
00:31:44 AM
06:31:44 AM
11:31:44 AM
09:31:44 AM
08:31:44 AM