Current time in Avignon

Find out how much time is in Avignon (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:0445AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avignon
Country:
France
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Time difference

Avignon
03:04:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-6 hours
21:04:45 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, July 13, 2020
Avignon
03:04:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-1 hours
02:04:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Avignon
03:04:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
04:04:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Avignon
03:04:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
04:04:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:04:45 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avignon:
03:04:45 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities France

03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
08:04:45 AM
03:04:45 AM
04:04:45 AM