Current time in Avranches

Find out how much time is in Avranches (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:0156AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Avranches
Country:
France
Coordinates:
48.6833°, -1.3667°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Avranches

Sunrise
6:11 a.m.
Sunset
9:53 p.m.
Day length
15:41:13

Night length in Avranches

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
7 a.m.
Moon set
11:40 p.m.

Time difference

Avranches
15:01:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
5 hours
20:01:56 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Avranches
15:01:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
1 hours
16:01:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Avranches
15:01:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
1 hours
16:01:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Avranches
15:01:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-2 hours
13:01:56 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:01:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Avranches:
15:01:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Avranches on the world map

Time in other cities France

15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:01:56 AM
16:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
00:01:56 AM
15:01:56 AM
19:31:56 AM