Current time in Bagneux

Find out how much time is in Bagneux (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:3643AM
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bagneux
Country:
France
Coordinates:
46.6500°, 3.2000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Bagneux

Sunrise
8:09 a.m.
Sunset
6:55 p.m.
Day length
10:45:44

Night length in Bagneux

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:34 p.m.
Moon set
11:47 a.m.

Time difference

Bagneux
09:36:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
07:36:43 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bagneux
09:36:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-8 hours
01:36:43 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bagneux
09:36:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
5 hours
14:36:43 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Bagneux
09:36:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
1 hours
10:36:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:36:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bagneux:
09:36:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bagneux on the world map

Time in other cities France

09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:36:43 AM
01:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
09:36:43 AM
08:36:43 AM