Current time in Bayeux

Find out how much time is in Bayeux (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:5643AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bayeux
Country:
France
Coordinates:
49.2667°, -0.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Bayeux

Sunrise
6:15 a.m.
Sunset
10:02 p.m.
Day length
15:47:28

Night length in Bayeux

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:41 p.m.
Moon set
4:42 a.m.

Time difference

Bayeux
02:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
20:56:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Bayeux
02:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
3 hours
05:56:43 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bayeux
02:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
0 hours
02:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bayeux
02:56:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-1 hours
01:56:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:56:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bayeux:
02:56:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bayeux on the world map

Time in other cities France

02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:26:43 AM
01:56:43 AM
04:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
02:56:43 AM
01:56:43 AM