Current time in Bayonne

Find out how much time is in Bayonne (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:5556AM
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bayonne
Country:
France
Coordinates:
43.4833°, -1.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Bayonne

Sunrise
7:52 a.m.
Sunset
8:05 p.m.
Day length
12:13:05

Night length in Bayonne

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:18 p.m.
Moon set
2:06 p.m.

Time difference

Bayonne
16:55:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
02:55:56 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Bayonne
16:55:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-6 hours
10:55:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Bayonne
16:55:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
1 hours
17:55:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Bayonne
16:55:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
-6 hours
10:55:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:55:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bayonne:
16:55:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bayonne on the world map

Time in other cities France

16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

17:55:56 AM
23:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
16:55:56 AM
11:55:56 AM
01:55:56 AM