Current time in Bergerac

Find out how much time is in Bergerac (France) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:2550AM
Friday, April 3, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bergerac
Country:
France
Coordinates:
44.8500°, 0.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Paris

Sunrise and Sunset in Bergerac

Sunrise
7:34 a.m.
Sunset
8:27 p.m.
Day length
12:52:41

Night length in Bergerac

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
12:50 p.m.
Moon set
3:27 a.m.

Time difference

Bergerac
14:25:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, April 3, 2020
-1 hours
13:25:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bergerac
14:25:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, April 3, 2020
-2 hours
12:25:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bergerac
14:25:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, April 3, 2020
-6 hours
08:25:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, April 3, 2020
Bergerac
14:25:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Friday, April 3, 2020
0 hours
14:25:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Friday, April 3, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:25:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bergerac:
14:25:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bergerac on the world map

Time in other cities France

14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
20:25:50 AM
20:25:50 AM
14:25:50 AM
08:25:50 AM